National Committee

National Committee 2017/18

Chair, vice chair and main officers


Stella Thebridge

Principal Librarian: Schools and Readng, Warwickshire

Vice Chair

Christine Myhill

Principal Library Manager, Gateshead

Schools Library Services rep

Nina Simon

SLS Manager, Vision Redbridge Culture & Leisure


Hilary Marshall

Children’s Library Services Manager, Derby City Council

ASCEL team

Conference Manager

Annie Everall OBE


Information Consultant

Sarah Gregory